Made In Sane (Live + DJ-set) + Erikk McKenzie (Live)


GOYO presents: MADE IN SANE • Erikk McKenzie

MADE IN SANE (NO // Eskimo Recordings)

Made In Sane consist of the two members Magnus Lauritzen and Johannes Hallanger. The duo started to make music together in late 2011, but have recently taken up the production to a new level!

Made In Sane made their debut release, Flying Circuit, in October 2013 on the critical acclaimed Belgium record company Eskimo Recordings. It instantly got good feedback from a vide range of musicians, like Tensnake, Moullinex, Kasper Bjørke and Bottin, and they recently followed up with a remix of Lindstrøm’s Faar-I-Kaal from his album Smalhans.

They have only played once earlier as Made In Sane in Norway, so this is a great chance to check out two talented young guys, a new and exciting duo that you definitly will hear a lot more from in the near future!

Eskimo Recordings:…


With samplers and effektboxes Erikk McKenzie delivers beats and bass to the dancefloor. Its offbeat, bounce, ragga.…

CC 100.-


Legg til ekstern kalender…