Sweet Anticipation / Jonathan Shapiro (GER/USA)

Sweet Anticipation is a journey into the birth of a
new generation of percussion music. With a strong
emphasis on incorporating video game controllers,
live audio and video processing, and theatrical
elements, in “Sweet Anticipation” the acoustic world
of the drums is augmented into a multimedial
theatre-like experience.


Alexander Schubert – Laplace Tiger (2009)

Matthias Kaul – Do Nothing, just wait,the singing
will start…sooner or later (2013)

Malte Giesen – 8th Litany for Heliogabalus (2011)

Levy Lorenzo – Modi?ied Attack – Variation 1 (vers. 2018)

Andrej Koroliov – Resist Mix (2013)

Bjørn Erik Haugen – By The Road

100/150 (student)

ID: 20

Supporting DJ: Jon Ole Flø


Photo by Gerhard Kühne

Legg til ekstern kalender…